Dennis Locorriere Presents Dr Hook World Tour - Newsletter - 0815

DENNIS LOCORRIERE presents DR HOOK - LATEST NEWS

© 2015 Veronica McLaughlin Photography

DENNIS LOCORRIERE presents DR HOOK 

 Timeless World Tour - AUSTRALIA 2015

  • Wed 14th Oct – Hobart – Theatre Royal –  (03) 6233 2299

  • Thu15th Oct – Melbourne – The Palms at Crown - 136 100

  • Fri 16th Oct – Melbourne – The Palms at Crown – 136 100

  • Sun 18th Oct – Perth – Crown Perth – 136 100

  • Tue 20th Oct – Adelaide – Her Majesty’s Theatre – 131 246

  • Wed 21st Oct – Brisbane – QPAC Concert Hall – 136 246 

  • Thu 22nd Oct – Maryborough – Brolga Theatre – 4122 6060

  • Fri 23rd Oct – Rockhampton – Pilbeam Theatre – 4927 4111

  • Sat 24th Oct – Mackay – Mackay Convention Centre – 4961 9777

  • Sun 25th Oct – Gold Coast – Jupiters – 132 849

  • Wed 28th Oct – Newcastle – Civic Theatre – (02) 4929 1977

  • Thu 29th Octr – Sydney – Enmore Theatre – 1300 795 012

  • Fri 30th Oct – Penrith – P. Panthers Evan Theatre (02) 4720 5555

  • Sat 31st Oct – Canberra – Canberra Theatre (02) 6275 2700

  • Sun 1st Nov – Shoalhaven – S. Entertainment Centre – 1300 788 503

AUSTRALIAN TOUR PR,

INTERVIEWS etc

S & C

August 2015

 

PREVIOUS NEWSLETTERS: 

Jun 2015  |  May 2015  |  Apr 2015  |  Mar 2015  |  Feb 2015  |  Jan 2015